Academic Event

Music Together® Fall Session
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014