Academic Event

Music Together® Spring Session
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 10:00
First Presbyterian Church of Bel Air
224 N Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014