COVID-19 update: Mask optional: faculty, along with students and caregivers, will decide on a case-by-case basis if masks will be worn in lessons.

All lessons are available in person upon request. Online lessons are also available

Free trial lessons are available both in-person and online. If you’d like a free trial lesson, click the tab above.

Important Dates:

Saturday, June 12, first day of Summer Session. Sunday, July 4, studios closed.
 Sunday, August 28, first day of Fall semester. Sunday, September 5 and Monday, September 6, studios closed.
Tuesday, November 22 through Sunday, November 27, studios closed.
Tuesday, December 20 through Monday, January 2, studios closed, no lessons. Tuesday, January 3, lessons resume.
Sunday, January 29, last day of Fall Semester. Monday, January 30, Spring Semester begins.

Sign up for a free trial lesson

Quality Private Music Instruction in Harford County, Maryland

We offer:

  • Conservatory-level instruction in voice, cello, guitar, violin, viola, percussion, flute, and piano.
  • Two recitals per year at a state-of-the-art venue.
  • Make-up lessons in case of illness or conflict.
  • Flexible plans—start any time!
  • Family-friendly policies.

We never:

  • Never charge enrollment fees or recital fees.
  • Never force you to pay for weekend classes in order to sign up for lessons.

Private Instruction Offered in:

  • Piano Lessons
  • Voice Lessons
  • Guitar Lessons
  • Flute Lessons
  • Violin Lessons
  • Viola Lessons
  • Percussion Lessons

view the recital archive

Call Today 410-803-5449