Top Menu

Homepage

Important Dates:

Sunday, September 3 through Wednesday,
September 6: studios closed, no lessons.  
First day of Fall Semester: Thursday, September 7. 
Studios closed Wednesday, November 22 through Sunday, November 26. Monday, November 27, lessons resume. 
Thursday December 21 through Tuesday January 2: studios closed. Wednesday January 3, lessons resume.  
Saturday, January 27: last day of Fall Semester. First day of Spring Semester: Sunday, January 28

Visit The Registration Gateway Page

Quality Private Music Instruction in Harford County, Maryland

We offer:

  • Conservatory-level instruction in voice, cello, guitar, violin, viola, trombone, drums, flute, and piano.
  • Two recitals per year at a state-of-the-art venue.
  • Make-up lessons in case of illness or conflict.
  • Family-friendly policies.

We never:

  • Never charge enrollment fees or recital fees.
  • Never force you to pay for weekend classes in order to sign up for lessons.

Why Lessons

Many people wonder exactly what kind of person their child will grow into. And, along those lines, many people have heard about the many academic and cultural benefits private music lessons can provide. I occasionally meet parents who wonder why they should go through the frustration of “laying down the law” when their children reach a stage where they feel like stopping music lessons…read more

schedule a free trial lesson

Private Instruction Offered in:

  • Piano Lessons
  • Voice Lessons
  • Cello Lessons
  • Trombone Lessons
  • Guitar Lessons
  • Flute Lessons
  • Violin Lessons
  • Viola Lessons
  • Drum Lessons
  • Music Theory
  • Ear Training

view the recital archive

Call Today 410-803-5449